new ribbon bookmark

Alpha Iota Chapter | Contact

Contact us with any questions/concerns/comments you may have. You can contact an individual, or to contact the entire chapter please fill out the form below. Thank you!

Executive Board for Alpha Iota Chapter

Chapter President: Moises Peña
Email: moises@longbeachlambdas.com

Vice President: Jonathan Cardenas
Email: jonathan@longbeachlambdas.com

Treasurer: Josue Cifuentes
Email: josue@longbeachlambdas.com

Secretary: David Morales
Email: david@longbeachlambdas.com

Induction Officer: Byron Medina
Email: byron@longbeachlambdas.com


Other positions

Community Service Chair: Moises Peña and Josue Cifuentes
Email: moises@longbeachlambdas.com, josue@longbeachlambdas.com

Fundraising Chair: Steven Moran
Email: steven@longbeachlambdas.com

Social Chair: Danny Valenzuela
Email: danny@longbeachlambdas.com

Academic Chair: Jonathan Cardenas
Email: jonathan@longbeachlambdas.com

Public Relations: David Morales
Email: david@longbeachlambdas.com

Webmaster: Oscar Quintero
Email: oscar@longbeachlambdas.com

Alumni Advisor: Salvador Ortega Ortiz
Email: salvador@longbeachlambdas.com

Fill out the form:


  • What is 2+2?